To change the payment method for a Premium plan subscription, you must cancel and resubscribe to the plan.
Credit card payment → app payment, PayPal payment → credit card payment, iOS payment → Android payment, etc.
• The expiration date of a subscription remains unchanged even if you cancel it.
• Information such as your membership number will be retained as long as you resubscribe during the resubscription period.
• How do I cancel a subscription?
• What is the resubscription period?
• If I’ve unsubscribed from a Premium plan in the past and subscribe again, will my previous membership number be restored?